2016 Discovery 4

LEARN ROUTE

From Route options in the Nav menu, Learn route can be switched On or Off.

When On is selected, if you make the same deviation from the proposed route 3 times, then the system will memorize the deviation and offer that as the normal route from then on. Select Reset all routes to delete any learnt routes and return to the default settings.